Empire: Total War

RiCkY

I'm dying to get my hands on Empire: Total War, i played the demo and loved every bit of it.........but what i wanted to know was when will it officially launch in India, and more preferably at what price.

Total war games :( reminds me of my PC days :ranting: , the true RTS game's in the market, i still remember playing shgun total war and rome total war........too bad i cant play any of them now, shifted to consoles and Notebook aint powerful enough to play it :( ........

EDIT: following is the system requirement for playing the game

2.4Ghz single core processor

256MB Graphics card (DX9 compatible)

1GB RAM (For XP, 2GB if using Vista)

i have the graphics card and 3 gb ram in the notebook but the processor is 2.00ghz c2d, p7350. will it be able to play the game, i mean is the 2.00ghz c2d processor>2.4ghz single core processor?

IVG Offer? I hope they price it (around the 1000 mark..

maybe, if there is interest...unfortunately im not very good at gauging orders for RTS games since i dont know how popular they are

and im sure it will be lower than 1000...699 is a safe bet

peace

Sold if its 699.

Probably sold even if its 1000. Its getting stellar reviews all around.

Bit of an RTS overload the coming few weeks. Also heard that this uses steam authentication, TBH I would rather have had EAs online activation.

Total war games :D reminds me of my PC days :devil: , the true RTS game's in the market, i still remember playing shgun total war and rome total war........too bad i cant play any of them now, shifted to consoles and Notebook aint powerful enough to play it :( ........

EDIT: following is the system requirement for playing the game

2.4Ghz single core processor

256MB Graphics card (DX9 compatible)

1GB RAM (For XP, 2GB if using Vista)

i have the graphics card and 3 gb ram in the notebook but the processor is 2.00ghz c2d, p7350. will it be able to play the game, i mean is the 2.00ghz c2d processor>2.4ghz single core processor?