Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
playstation

E3 2013- General Thread ( Timings, News & Rumors )

   79 members have voted

  1. 1. Who will give the best Show according to You??

    • Sony
    • Microsoft
    • Others(Ubisfot,EA,Konami,Capcom etc)
  2. 2. Show you are looking forward to most??

    • Microsoft
    • Sony
    • Others(ubisoft,Konami,Capcom, EA etc)

Please sign in or register to vote in this poll.

141 posts in this topic

pmNxzOl.jpg

 

 

 

 

Konami -Timings-10.30 Pm IST 6Th June

 

 

 

Konami pre show event On Gamespot Link below- 6th June 10 am pacific time-so 6th June 10.30 Pm IST

http://asia.gamespot...re-e3-show-2013

 

 

 

 

Microsoft's press conference - 10 June, 9:30AM PST (10:00pm IST on 10th night)

 

 

 

 

 

Microsoft sends invites to Xbox event at E3

article_post_width_Microsoft-Xbox-E3.jpg

Microsoft has begun sending invites out to its E3 press briefing. Although the company will unveil the next-generation Xbox three weeks prior at a special event on May 21st, it's assumed the E3 conference will continue the reveal. Not much was revealed through the invitation except that the media briefing will be hosted at the Galen Center on Monday, June 10.

http://www.gamezone.com/news/2013/05/01/microsoft-sends-invites-to-xbox-event-at-e3

 

 

EA's press conference - 10 June, 1PM PST (1:30am IST on 11th morning)

 

 

 

 

Electronic Arts has announced that their E3 2013 press conference will be held on June 10th at 1PM PT. The publisher broke the news on their main site, accompanying it with a video of last year's show, which we've embedded above for your viewing pleasure.

GameRevolution has already received an invite, so we'll be there reporting live on all of the exciting new stuff that EA undoubtedly has up their sleeve. Expect plenty more Battlefield 4 and talk of their next-gen sports games.

http://www.gamerevolution.com/news/eas-e3-2013-press-conference-dated-18799

 

 

 

Ubisoft's press conference - 10 June, 3PM PST (3:30am IST on 11th morning)

 

 

 

 

Ubisoft E3 Press Conference Dated

It may be hard to believe, but this year's Electronic Entertainment Expo is right around the corner. The reality of this fact set in when GR received an invite to Ubisoft's E3 2013 press conference, which will be held on June 10th.

http://www.gamerevolution.com/news/ubisoft-e3-press-conference-dated-18599

 

 

Sony's press conference - 10 June, 6PM PST (6:30am IST on 11th morning)

 

 


 

 

 

Sony sets date and time for E3 2013 press-event

 

So now that Sony has officially unveiled the PS4, it has more time to bring on the games, design and abilities of the console and the PS3 and the PS Vita.

Sony officially sent out its press-invites today and narrowed down a date and time for consumers to inhale everything Sony. The press conference will be held on June 10, 2013 at 9pm EDT. This is where Sony will show us the new games and share the tidbits of information that fans have waited all year to hear.

http://theslanted.com/2013/05/4520/events-sony-sets-date-and-time-for-e3-2013-press-event/#.UYMeD6L-EYQ

 

 

Nintendo's press conferenece - 11 June, 7AM PST (7:30pm IST on 11th evening)

 

 

 

 

 

 

Microsoft's press conference - 10 June, 9:30AM PST (10:00pm IST on 10th night)

EA's press conference - 10 June, 1PM PST (1:30am IST on 11th morning)

Ubisoft's press conference - 10 June, 3PM PST (3:30am IST on 11th morning)

Sony's press conference - 10 June, 6PM PST (6:30am IST on 11th morning)

Nintendo's press conferenece - 11 June, 7AM PST (7:30pm IST on 11th evening)

 

Edited by playstation
1 person likes this

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Who will make MS and Sony E3 thread? :P

 

Karoo should make MS E3 thread imo..... :D

Zodak, karoo khali what you bought this week thread mein aaj kal post karta hai...i dont think he will make any E3 thread.

 

You make Both the thread ...MS and Sony...asa bhi tu dal badlu hai...ajj edhar kal udhar... :P

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Chal MS ka dekh lunga...waise bhi koi games toh hotey nahi 5min mein banjayega :P

 

 

Sony ka tu bana ...

1 person likes this

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Three other press conferences will be running ahead of Sony's on June 10: Microsoft at 09:30 PT, Ubisoft at 13:00 PT, and EA at 15:00 PT.

http://asia.gamespot.com/news/sony-dates-e3-2013-press-conference-for-june-10-6407903

 

 

Guys correct me if wonr

 

Sony- 6.30 am ISt 11june

 

Micromax- 10 pm ist (10 june)

 

Ubisoft- 1 .30 AM IST -11 june

 

EA- 3.30 am ISt 11 june

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0