Microsoft has four unannounced IPs in the works

WhiteWolf

Microsoft is synonymous with franchises such as Halo, Gears of War, and Forza, but it sounds like the company is looking to expand its portfolio further.

Four unannounced IPs are in the works, according to Jonathan Browne. Browne is a senior product manager within Microsofts first-party publishing group, and has acted as the primary product manager behind the new titles. He has been a key contributor to bringing these IP from the very early concept phase through green light to production.

Brownes LinkedIn profile states:

I am currently a strategic Senior Product Manager/Product Planner within the Microsoft 1st Party Publishing group. I have been the primary product manager on four unannounced new IP and have been a key contributor to bringing these IP from the very early concept phase through green light to production.

http://gamingeverything.com/38981/microsoft-has-four-unannounced-ips-in-the-works/

Kinect Vegetable Cutter

Kinect balloon racer

Kinect Aquarium manager

Kinect All Stars Dance

Even if they are non-kinect; they might end up coming on Windows sooner or later ... MS seriously needs to get some good first party exclusives for next gen.

They recently rebranded their Vancouver studio (now Black Tusk Studio) and they announced their next project is an unannounced AAA game that could rival Halo.