Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'tgs'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • General
    • General Chatter
    • Deals and Offers
  • Gaming
    • News, Rumours and Discussions
    • Games
    • Connect
    • Techzone
  • Trading
    • For Sale/Trade
    • WTB/Requests
    • IVG Game Library
  • Xbox Game Pass Users's Multiplayer
  • Xbox Game Pass Users's Topics

Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


Website URL


Twitter


Instagram


Youtube


Twitch


Discord


Location


Interests


Member Title


XBL GT


PSN ID


Steam


Now Playing

Found 2 results

  1. Starting this thread a bit early, because there has been information regarding TGS 2021. Dates the Event is Held: Sep. 30 to Oct. 3, 2021 Image of Schedule: The image is released by CESA (TGS Organizer) so all are in Japanese Time (UTC+9). MS will have it's conference on 30th Sep 6 p.m. (Jpn Time), but notable, both Sony and Nintendo - the actual Japanese Console Makers are absent. All the major Japanese 3rd Parties such as SEGA/Atlus, Square Enix, Capcom, Bandani Namco, Spike Chunsoft etc. are all there. Surprisingly Konami is there as well (Maybe for new Video Game Announcement?) Places to Watch: YT, Twitch and (For Japanese) NicoNico. Most probably all the publishers are going to have their own channels (No TGS MegaVideo, I guess). At least SE has it's own video link (To be posted in the following post), so I guess all will follow suit.
  2. Tokyo Game Show starts 24 September, 2020 and ends 27th September, 2020 These are the timings in which Streaming Starts: Thursday 24th September 2020 North America: 4am PDT / 5am MDT / 6am CDT / 7am EDT UK/Ire: 12pm BST Europe: 1pm CEST / 2pm EEST Asia/Oceania: 8pm JST / 7pm AWST / 9pm AEST And here's when the final livestream takes place: Sunday 27th September 2020 North America: 8am PDT / 9am MDT / 10am CDT / 11am EDT UK/Ire: 4pm BST Europe: 5pm CEST / 6pm EEST Asia/Oceania: 12am JST / 11pm AWST / 1am AEST The Image which shows the live-stream of each specific publisher in TGS 2020 All of the timings in the Image are in Japanese Time More Specifically, this is the link to watch the Tokyo Game Show Online: Thursday, 24th September 2020 Shows: Friday, 25th Sep 2020 Shows: Saturday, 26th September 2020 Shows Sunday, 27th September 2020 Shows According to Youtube, these are the Indian Times for the Events: 1) Microsoft Show: Thursday, 24th Sep 2020 - 5:30 p.m. 2) Square Enix Show: Thursday, 24th September 2020 - 6:30 p.m. 3) SEGA/Atlus Show: Friday, 25th September 2020 - 4:30 p.m. 4) Capcom Show: Friday, 25th September, 2020 - 6:30 p.m. 5) Cygames Show: Saturday, 26th Setpember 2020 - 2:30 p.m. 6) Konami Show (1st of 2 Shows): Saturday, 26th September 2020 - 4:30 p.m. 7) Koei Tecmo Show (1st of 2 Shows): Saturday, 26th September 2020 - 5:30 p.m. 8) Koei Tecmo Show (2nd of 2 Shows): Sunday, 27th September 2020 - 11:30 a.m. 9) Konami Show (2nd of 2 Shows): Sunday, 27th September, 2020 - 12:30 p.m. 10) Bandai Namco Show: Sunday, 27th September, 2020 - 1:30 p.m.
×
×
  • Create New...