GamesCom 2012News

Playstation Collections announced; includes God of War Saga

Sony has announced a new line-up called PS3 Collections, which will include all PS3 games from a franchise in one economical bundle.

In addition to the Ratchet and Clank Collection, which is already available in India, Sony has officially announced the God of War Saga and the Infamous Collection. According to the PlayStation Blog, here’s what each collection will contain:

God of War Saga

  • God of War
  • God of War 2
  • God of War 3
  • God of War: Origins Collection (which includes God of War: Chains of Olympus and God of War: Ghost of Sparta)
  • Exclusive Bonus Content
  • Voucher for 1 trial month of Playstation Plus
  • Remastered for HD, Dualshock control, Trophy support and 3D (3D supported only in God of War 3 and God of War: Origins Collection)

Infamous Collection

  • Infamous
  • Infamous 2
  • Infamous: Festival of Blood
  • Extra missions
  • Additional character costumes, power ups and weapon styles

For now, these bundles are limited to America only, but we’ve reached out to Sony to find out if they will be coming to India as well. All three bundles will be available in the US on 28th August for $29.99.

Show More
Back to top button