F1 2011 contest winners

As we draw ever so closer to the Indian Grand Prix, Codemasters’  F1 2011 has turned out to be a must-have for any fan of the sport. The wait is over for the IVGians who had entered the F1 2011 contest we’re conducting in tie-up with Zapak.

Question asked in the contest:

Which of these is the official name of the venue for the Indian Grand Prix?

Correct answer:

Buddh International Circuit

Among the IVG members who got the answer correct, few lucky ones have won copies of F1 2011 for Xbox 360, PS3 and PC by random draw. Here is the list of winners:

Anant Narayan Gaur – Sackboy
Aditya Bakshi – hope

Xbox 360
Hemanth Kumar – devil_angel
Alam Singh – piper

Sattam Majumdar – sat10
Karan Chadha – krypton_kc

Congratulations to the winners! Keep those engines revving!

Show More
Back to top button