ICGC 2012 winners announced

Season 4 of the Indian Cyber Gaming Championship (ICGC 2012) has ended and we’ve been updated with a list of players/teams that will represent India at ESWC (Electronic Sports World Cup) and TGX (The Games Expo) respectively.

Winners – Elunes/Oblique Gaming
Runners Up – Ate
2nd Runner up – Strawhatz

Battlefield 3
Winner – Flux Gaming
Runner Up – ICUD

Blur (PC)
Winner – SIG
Runner Up – Riders

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
Winner – Flux Gaming
Runner Up – United Five(U5)

League of Legends
Winners – Oblique Gaming
Runners Up – No More Luck

Winner – Sagar Vyas
Runner Up – Farooq Bhayani

Winner – ATE
Runner Up – Rockstars (RX)

Tekken TAG Tournament II
Winner – Loveneet Dogra
Runner Up – Indraneel Madkholkar

Out of these winners, team Oblique Gaming will represent India in DOTA 2 at TGX 2012 while Sagar Vyas and Loveneet Dogra will head to Paris for the ESCW where they’ll represent India in FIFA and Tekken TAG Tournament II respectively. Congratulations to all the winners.

Show More
Back to top button