Xbox One launch in India in September

The Xbox One will launch in India this September, along with 25 other countries, Microsoft has announced.


While not much else has been revealed, the press release, and a subsequent tweet from Xbox India country manager Anshu Mor, have mentioned that more details will be revealed in April.

Here’s a complete list of countries where the Xbox One will launch in September.

  • Argentina
  • Belgium
  • Chile
  • Colombia
  • Czech Republic
  • Denmark
  • Finland
  • Greece
  • Hungary
  • India
  • Israel
  • Japan
  • Korea
  • Netherlands
  • Norway
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Russia
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Singapore
  • Slovakia
  • South Africa
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Turkey
  • UAE

Now, the wait begins.

Show More
Back to top button