Dance Central 3 gets October release date

There’s a closet dancer in many of us and if you prefer to let yours out only in the confines of your living room, you may be glad to know that Dance Central 3 will be hitting shelves exclusively for the Kinect on Xbox 360 on 19th October.

Players will be able to transfer their favorite tracks from Dance Central 1 and 2,  for a fee of course. But that’s not really necessary, since the game will ship with over 40 tracks, including some of the more newly announced ones like:

  • 50 Cent – “In Da Club”
  • Cali Swag District – “Teach Me How to Dougie”
  • Cobra Starship ft. Sabi – “You Make Me Feel…”
  • E.U. – “Da’ Butt”
  • Edward Maya & Vika Jigulina – “Stereo Love”
  • Gloria Gaynor – “I Will Survive”
  • Marcia Griffiths – “Electric Boogie”
  • Usher ft. Will.I.Am – “OMG”
  • Usher – “Scream”
  • Van McCoy – “The Hustle”
Show More
Back to top button