Jump to content


  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won

  • Feedback


AtheK last won the day on September 2

AtheK had the most liked content!

Community Reputation

3851 Excellent


About AtheK

  • Rank
  • Birthday 09/04/1981

Contact Methods

  • Website URL
  • ICQ

Profile Information

  • Gender
  • Location
    Where The Streets Have No Name

Previous Fields

  • XBL GT
    Athek Is Here
  • PSN ID
  • Steam
  • Now Playing
    Horizon Dawn

Recent Profile Visitors

19751 profile views
  1. AtheK

    The Last of Us 2

    Oh this lesbian movie is still in works... Sent from my SM-G965F using Tapatalk
  2. AtheK

    Gears 5

    Without a doubt, should do it someday. Even if we are 5, we can form a group.
  3. Ya autorickshaw One X on the other hand runs quite.
  4. AtheK

    Gears 5

    Absolutely,but still ended up blasting you quite a bit :p
  5. AtheK

    Gears 5

    Good games yesterday @dante77 I was on office calls, so I used to completely lose focus sometimes in between :p
  6. Yes sir, should be fun, if rain stays away.
  7. Kohli what a player... Sent from my SM-G965F using Tapatalk
  8. He has really taken his place for granted.
  9. Very nice,i am anyway planning to shift to Act, had frequent downtime with Airtel in last few weeks, service seems to be dipping Sent from my SM-G965F using Tapatalk
  10. That is brilliant, In bangalore? Sent from my SM-G965F using Tapatalk
  11. Unko laga bacha hai :p Why did aus chose to bowl after winning the toss, is an even bigger question
  12. Seriously, seems like she married him to be on TV all the time. Super irritating. Though, kohli generally looks irritating, except the time when he is batting, that is the class act time.
  13. Got two tickets of 3k, thanks for checking man. Sent from my SM-G965F using Tapatalk
  14. Finally Rahul dropped, guess rohit will get one last shot at opening to cement his place in test team. Gill in the fold. Virat Kohli (captain), Mayank Agarwal, Rohit Sharma, Cheteshwar Pujara, Ajinkya Rahane (vice-captain), Hanuma Vihari, Rishabh Pant (wicket-keeper), Wriddhiman Saha (wicket-keeper), Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohammed Shami, Jasprit Bumrah, Ishant Sharma, Shubman Gill
  • Create New...